Home > About
About / ABOUT US
Contact Us / CONTACT US

--Production base--
Dongguan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Phone: 0769-87306033
Fax: 0769-87306199
URL: www.kingpinkeji.com
Address: Dongguan Qingxi fishing beam Wai Village Silver Pocket Four Road, No. 3rd

About

Shenzhen Technology Co., Ltd.was founded in2008, the company was founded at the beginning, mainly engaged in the film, protective film series film products production and sales. Our main customers are: Omron, New Asia, Jingjia, Treasure Ming and other enterprises, products are widely used in the international and domestic well-known brands of mobile phone industry chain.

With the expansion of the company's business, Shenzhen Jin bin in2013 in Dongguan set up a production base--Dongguan Electronic Material Co., Ltd.。 Investment and construction of Chi Pe dust-free workshop, automatic coating production line, high-precision mirror grinding Machine, high-precisionCNC engraving machine and other equipment, production range from the film, protective film, extended to the film, AG Film and other optical main materials.
   Since its inception, our"Work hard" purpose, and actively promote the "science and technology, quality, environmental protection" concept. Through cooperation with the relevant institutions to develop and develop a variety of independent intellectual property rights of the products. The company has now applied for invention patent Two, and successfully passed the ISO9001 and ISO14001 certification.
   The company has a professional and technical strength and a strong sense of service team, the customer has put forward"Continuous improvement, listen attentively, sincere cooperation," the service commitment, has been recognized by many customers, the company in many customers with the help of the rapid development. has set up a research and development sales Service Center in Shenzhen, Xiamen branch, Suzhou Branch, Dongguan production base, the nearest service company customers.

Our goal: to become the leading domestic film, protective film, luster film,AG Film and other products suppliers!

首页 > 公司介绍
公司介绍 / ABOUT US
联系我们 / CONTACT US
——生产基地——
东莞市聚隆电子科技有限公司
电话:0769-87306033
传真:0769-87306199
网址:www.kingpinkeji.com
地址:东莞市清溪渔梁围村银兜四路3号
公司介绍

深圳市津滨科技有限公司成立于2008年,公司成立之初,主要从事离型膜、保护膜系列薄膜制品的生产与销售。公司主要客户有:欧姆龙、新亚州、京嘉、宝明等企业,产品广泛应用于国际国内各知名品牌手机产业链。

随着公司业务的扩展,深圳津滨于2013年在东莞设立的生产基地--东莞市聚隆电子材料有限公司。投资建设千级无尘车间,全自动涂布生产线、高精度镜面研磨机、高精度CNC雕刻机等设备,生产产品范围也从离型膜、保护膜,扩展到增光膜、AG膜等光学主材。
   公司自成立以来,秉承“用心做事”的宗旨,积极倡导“科技、优质、环保”的理念。通过与相关院校的合作开发、开发出多种具有自主知识产权的增光产品。公司目前已申请发明专利两项,并顺利通过了ISO9001与ISO14001认证。
   公司拥有一支即有专业技术实力又有极强服务意识的团队,对客户提出了“不断进取,用心聆听,真诚合作”的服务承诺,得到了众多客户的认可,公司在众多客户的帮助下也得到了快速发展。先后在深圳成立了研发销售服务中心、厦门分公司、苏州分公司、东莞生产基地,就近服务公司客户。

我们的目标:成为国内领先的离型膜、保护膜、增光膜、AG膜等产品的供应商!